Menu Check your monthly horoscope

Mutable Signs

In astrology, the Zodiac is categorized into twelve signs, each with distinct attributes and qualities. Of these, four are classified as Mutable Signs: Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, and Pisces. These signs are known for their adaptability, marking the end of each season and preparing for the transition to the next.

Characteristics of the four Mutable Signs

The Mutable Signs - Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, and Pisces - are the adapters of the Zodiac, each representing the end of a season and embodying the spirit of transition and change.

Further Reading