Menu Check your monthly horoscope

Cardinal Signs

In astrology, the Zodiac is divided into twelve signs, each with unique characteristics and qualities. Among these, four signs are classified as Cardinal Signs. These are Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn. Cardinal Signs are recognized as initiators of the Zodiac, marking the beginning of the four seasons.

Characteristics of the four Cardinal Signs

The Cardinal Signs - Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn - are the initiators of the Zodiac, each signifying the start of a new season and embodying the spirit of movement and change.

Further Reading